Our Info

487 Main Street, Suite 600
Buffalo, NY 14203
PHONE 716.842.3165
FAX
716.842.0263

Steven J. Carmina, AIA
scarmina@cwm-ae.com

R. Christopher Wood, PE
cwood@cwm-ae.com

Jonathan H. Morris, AIA
jmorris@cwm-ae.com

Pamela B. Timby-Straitiff, CID, NCIDQ
ptimby@cwm-ae.com

Fred W. Kubus, Senior Associate
fkubus@cwm-ae.com

Wendy J. Ferrie, RA, Associate
wferrie@cwm-ae.com

Michael R. Bray, RA, Associate
mbray@cwm-ae.com